Keep me logged in

Levapatil Shaadi > Grooms in Canada

Levapatil Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Levapatil Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Montreal, Quebec Province, Canada
  • Education : M Tech



I am down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-educated and respected family. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life. I have done M.Tech. (Power Electronics & Drives) from VNIT Nagpur and presently pursuing Phd in Concordia University at Montreal, Quebec Province, Canada. My tution fees has been waived off against Scholarship by the University. I have been awarded Fellowship / Stipend. My would be spouse will be entitled for Work Permit Visa.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Britsh Colombia, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



WORKING AS SOFTWARE PROFESSIONAL, LIVING IN CALIFORNIA STATE.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Toranto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation : Executive



To describe about our family, we belong to the Leva patil caste and looking for a match from the same community. My relative is successfully employed with a private firm as a Executive. We are a nuclear family and carry a liberal outlook. My relative resides in Toranto.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



I have created this prifile for my son.He is living in Toronto,Canada.He works in a software company as a consultant.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : PGDCA
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am a simple marathi guy, currently living in Canada. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values from my family side, but inside i love to go out for advantures, differen places and I respect my culture.