Keep me logged in

Levapatil Shaadi > Shaadi in Nagpur

Levapatil Shaadi in Nagpur

1000+ Levapatil Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My name is Poonam Chaudhari and I work in Deloitte as a Business Analyst. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. I have completed my BE. I believe enjoying every moment and love traveling the most. Currently aspiring to pursue Masters in US and waiting for university calls. Strong orientation to career.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE



Myself Kiran nemade. I have completed my BE in electronics and telecommunicatin. I grew up in a Middle Class family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Other Master Degree



My sister has completed her Master's degree. She is currently Not Working and she lives in Nagpur. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BSc



My name is Neha Mohan Firke and I have completed my B.Sc.. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBBS



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her master degree. She is currently living in katak. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Student



My name is Snehal gajare.I am pursuing MSc microbiology as a final year student.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education